Hello, WP Accessibility Day fans,

Our 2023 call for speakers is officially open!

Submit your talk now!

WP Accessibility Day 2023 is a free, 24-hour online event, scheduled to start at 15:00 UTC (11:00 US Eastern, 8:00 US Pacific) on Wednesday, September 27th.

If you have an idea for a talk to share your knowledge and experiences about the intersection of WordPress and accessibility, we’d love to hear it! This year’s event will be a mixture of full-length talks and panels.

We’ll keep the call for speakers open through June 11th, 2023, but don’t wait to submit your talk!

Learn more about speaking at WP Accessibility Day and about the event.

Each accepted session for WP Accessibility Day 2023 will be paid a modest honorarium of $300 per session.